Evaluation, Performance, and Reporting Staff

Nah Addy-Sadowski

Staff Assistant nah.addy-sadowski@nih.gov

Rachel Diamond, Ph.D.

AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow rachel.diamond@nih.gov

Erica Grant, M.H.S.A.

Management Analyst [C] grantem2@od.nih.gov

Ira Kukic, Ph.D.

Health Science Policy Analyst ira.kukic@nih.gov

Vacant

Health Science Policy Analyst oepr@mail.nih.gov

Rosanna Ng, M.A.

Supervisory Health Science Policy Analyst ngr@od.nih.gov

Sarah Rhodes, Ph.D.

Health Science Policy Analyst sarah.rhodes@nih.gov

Kelly Singel, Ph.D.

Health Science Policy Analyst kelly.singel@nih.gov

Joseph Tiano, Ph.D.

Health Science Policy Analyst joseph.tiano@nih.gov

Ajay Vatave, M.D., M.P.H.

Health Science Policy Analyst vataveav@od.nih.gov

[C]: Contractor

contact-us

This page last reviewed on August 26, 2021