TAC Delegates and Advisors (THRO)

TAC Delegates and Advisors
Tribal Area Position Member Affiliation
Aberdeen/Great Plains Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Vacant  
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
Alaska Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Donna Galbreath

Mentasta Traditional Council
8730 Sonora Circle
Eagle River, AK 99577
dgalbreath@southcentralfoundation.com

Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Timothy K. Thomas Director, Clinical and Research Services,
Division of Community Health Services
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
3900 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
tkthomas@anthc.org
Albuquerque Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Vacant  
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
Bemidji Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Aaron Payment Chairperson
Sault St. Marie Tribe of Chippewa
523 Ashmun Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
aaronpayment@saulttribe.net;
sberger@saulttribe.net
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Tyler A. LaPlaunt Program Director/Epidemiologist
Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council, Inc.
Director
Great Lakes Area Tribal Health Board
tlaplaunt@glitc.org
Billings Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
California Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Lisa Sundberg Trinidad Rancheria
PO Box 399
Trinidad, CA 95570
lisasundberginc@gmail.com
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Suzanne A. Sisley President/Principal Investigator
Scottsdale Research Institute
ssisleymd@gmail.com
Nashville Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Beverly Cook Chief
Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe
412 State Route 37
Akwesasne, NY 13655
beverly.cook@srmt-nsn.gov;
abero@srmt-nsn.gov
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Christy Duke Senior Epidemiologist
United South and Easter Tribes (USET)
711 Stewarts Ferry Pike, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37214
cduke@usetinc.org
Navajo Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
Oklahoma City Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Bobby Saunkeah Manager
Chickasaw Nation Department of Health
1921 Stonecipher Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820
bobby.saunkeah@chickasaw.net
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Michael Peercy Epidemiologist and IRB Administrator,
Divison of Research and Population Health
Chickasaw Nation Department of Health
1921 Stonecipher Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820
michael.peercy@chickasaw.net
Phoenix Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Gwendena Lee-Gatewood Chairwoman
White Moutnain Apache Tribe
PO Box 1150
Whiteriver, AZ 85941
gwendena@wmat.us
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
Portland Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Robin Sigo Treasurer
Suquamish Tribe
18490 Suquamish Way
Suquamish, WA 98392
rsigo@suquamish.nsn.us
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Jeromy Sullivan Chair
Port Gamble S'Klallam
jeromys@pgst.nsn.us;
dwellmam@pgst.nsn.us
Technical Advisor Andrew Shogren Health Clinic Director
Suquamish Tribe
18490 Suquamish Way
Suquamish, WA 98392
ashogren@suquamish.nsn.us
Tucson Area Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Chester Antone Chairperson, Health and Human Services
Committee
Tohono O'odham Nation
PO Box 837
Sells, AZ 85634
chester.antone@tonation-nsn.gov
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Daniel L.A. Preston, III Member, Health and Human Services
Committee
Tohono O'odham Nation
PO Box 837
Sells, AZ 85634
daniel.preston@tonation-nsn.gov
Technical Advisor Teshia G. Arambula Solomon Associate Professor, Department of Family and
Community Medicine College of Medicine
University of Arizona
1642 E. Helen
Tucson, AZ 85719
solomont@email.arizona.edu
NALM Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Lynn Malerba Chief
Mohegan Tribe
13 Crow Hill Road
Uncasville, CT 06382
lmalerba@moheganmail.com
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Yvette Roubideaux Director, Policy Research Center
National Congress of American Indians
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
yroubideaux@ncai.org
NALM Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Debra Danforth Comprehensive Health Division Director
Oneida Nation
PO Box 365
Oneida, WI 54155
ddanfort@oneidanation.org
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Breannon Babbel Research Manager
National Indian Health Board
bbabbel@nihb.org
NALM Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Denise Dillard King Island Native Corporation
dadillard@scf.cc
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2019) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vanessa Hiratsuka Senior Researcher
Southcentral Foundation
4085 Tudor Centre Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
vhiratsuka@scf.cc
NALM Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
NALM Delegate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Alternate - (term ends 9/28/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  

This page last reviewed on July 24, 2019