Staff Directory

Ruby Akomeah
Andre Arthur
Kellen Ashford
Kelley Brinkley
Nicole Butler
Tammy Dickinson
Sydney Green
Tamara Ivey
Leslie Johnson
Saranda Maske
Angie McFadden
Joseph Miree
Jason Plummer
Wendy Rivera
Cynthia Schoonover
Jennifer Gorman Wright
Employee Title Phone Number
Ruby Akomeah Director, OAMC 301-451-6829 rakomeah@mail.nih.gov
Andre Arthur Program Specialist 301-402-2827 andre.arthur@nih.gov
Kellen Ashford Communications Specialist 301-827-9431 ashfordkr@nih.gov
Kelley Brinkley Assistant to OAMC Director 301-451-3207 kelley.brinkley@nih.gov
Nicole Butler Staff Assistant 301-496-1871 butlern@od.nih.gov
Tammy Dickinson Administrative Officer 301-402-2911 tammy.dickinson@nih.gov
Sydney Green Communications Specialist 301-827-7239 sydney.green@nih.gov
Tamara Ivey Administrative Officer 301-594-2689 iveyt@od.nih.gov
Leslie Johnson Program Assistant 301-451-0285 tianna.gladney@nih.gov
Saranda Maske Program Specialist 301-496-1144 saranda.maske@nih.gov
Angie McFadden Administrative Officer 301-594-4116 mcfaddenac@mail.nih.gov
Joseph Miree Administrative Officer 301-451-3207 mireej@mail.nih.gov
Jason Plummer Lead Administrative Officer 301-594-6058 PlummerJ@mail.nih.gov
Wendy Rivera Administrative Specialist 301-451-1457 riveraw@od.nih.gov
Cynthia Schoonover Communications Specialist 301-496-8475 cynthia.schoonover@nih.gov
Jennifer Gorman Wright Communications Director 301-496-0608 gormanj@od.nih.gov

This page last reviewed on November 5, 2021