Staff Directory

Employee Title Phone Number
Ruby Akomeah Director, OAMC 301-451-6829 rakomeah@mail.nih.gov
Andre Arthur Assistant to OAMC Director 301-402-2827 andre.arthur@nih.gov
Kellen Ashford Communications Specialist 301-827-9431 ashfordkr@nih.gov
Jason Baksh Administrative Officer 301-402-2470 bakshj@mail.nih.gov
Nicole Butler Staff Assistant 301-496-1871 butlern@od.nih.gov
Tammy Dickinson Administrative Officer 301-402-2911 Tammy.dickinson@nih.gov
Tianna Gladney Management Analyst 301-402-5224 tianna.gladney@nih.gov
Sydney Green Communications Specialist 301-827-7239 sydney.green@nih.gov
Tamara Ivey Administrative Officer 301-594-2689 iveyt@od.nih.gov
Leslie Johnson Program Assistant 301-451-0285 johnsonl@od.nih.gov
Saranda Maske Program Specialist 301-496-1144 saranda.maske@nih.gov
Jason Plummer Lead Administrative Officer 301-594-6058 PlummerJ@mail.nih.gov
Wendy Rivera Administrative Specialist 301-451-1457 riveraw@od.nih.gov
Artem Saprykin SharePoint Developer 301-451-3207 saprykin.artem@nih.gov
Cynthia Schoonover Communications Specialist 301-496-8475 cynthia.schoonover@nih.gov
Jennifer Gorman Wright Communications Director 301-496-0608 gormanj@od.nih.gov

This page last reviewed on October 29, 2019