Ruby Akomeah
Kelley Brinkley
Nicole Butler
Tammy Dickinson
Tamara Ivey
Leslie Johnson
Saranda Maske
Melvin Mason
Angie McFadden
Joseph Miree
Tamia Neal
Jason Plummer
Wendy Rivera
Sherika Spriggs
EmployeeTitlePhone Number
Ruby AkomeahDirector, OAM301-451-6829rakomeah@mail.nih.govdisplay-none
Kelley BrinkleyManagement Analyst301-451-3207kelley.brinkley@nih.govdisplay-none
Nicole ButlerProgram Analyst301-496-1871butlern@od.nih.govdisplay-none
Tammy DickinsonAdministrative Officer301-402-2911tammy.dickinson@nih.govdisplay-none
Tamara IveyAdministrative Officer301-594-2689iveyt@od.nih.govdisplay-none
Leslie JohnsonProgram Assistant301-451-0285johnsonl@od.nih.govdisplay-none
Saranda MaskeProgram Specialist301-496-1144saranda.maske@nih.govdisplay-none
Melvin MasonProgram Specialist301-451-3207mel.mason@nih.govdisplay-none
Angie McFaddenAdministrative Officer301-594-4116mcfaddenac@mail.nih.govdisplay-none
Joseph MireeAdministrative Officer301-451-3207mireej@mail.nih.govdisplay-none
Tamia NealAdministrative Assistant301-435-8521tamia.neal@nih.govdisplay-none
Jason PlummerLead Administrative Officer301-594-6058PlummerJ@mail.nih.govdisplay-none
Wendy RiveraProgram Analyst301-451-1457riveraw@od.nih.govdisplay-none
Sherika SpriggsAdministrative Officer301-402-5224spriggss@mail.nih.govdisplay-none
Related Information