COUNCIL OF COUNCILS

Council of Councils Working Group on the Use of Chimpanzees in NIH-Supported Research - Conference Call

November 27, 2012 (1:30pm-3:30pm MST)
 

Agenda

  1. Welcome and Roll Call – Jim Anderson, the Hill Group
  2. Confidentiality and Non-Disclosure – Jim Anderson
  3. Approval of Minutes
  4. Discussion of Colony Subgroup Report – All
  5. Upcoming Meetings, Calls, Events – the Hill Group
    • WG Field Trip-- Tuesday, Dec. 4 (Fort Pierce, FL)
    • WG Call-- Tuesday, Dec. 11: 12 - 1pm (PST)/ 3 - 4pm (EST)
    • WG Call-- Thursday, Dec. 20: 9 - 11am (PST)/ 12 - 2pm (EST)
    • WG Call-- Tuesday, Jan. 8: 12 - 1pm (PST)/ 3 - 4pm (EST)

< Back to WG Meetings

This page last reviewed on April 3, 2017