TAC Delegates and Advisors (THRO)

TAC Delegates and Advisors
Tribal Area Position Member Affiliation
Aberdeen/Great Plains Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Jeffrey A. Henderson Designated Representative
Yankton Sioux Tribe
13857 Neck Yorke Road
Rapid City, SD 57702
jhenderson@bhcaih.org
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
Alaska Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Denise Dillard King Island Native Corporation
dadillard@southcentralfoundation.com 
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
Albuquerque Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Vacant  
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
Bemidji Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Tyler A. LaPlaunt Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians
PO Box 9
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
tlaplaunt@glitc.org
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2021) German Gonzalez Stockbridge Munsee Indian Community
2932 Highway 47 N.
PO Box 9
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Technical Advisor Samantha Lucas-Pipkorn Senior Epidemiologist
Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Epidemiology Center
1300 South 2nd St.
Minneapolis, MN 55454
Slucas-pipkorn@glitc.org
Billings Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Kim Paul Executive Director
Piikanii Lodge Health Institute
Blackfeet Nation
PO Box 187
Browning, MT 59417
kpaul@blackfeetnation.com
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Byron Larson Northern Cheyenne Nation
8159 Frederick Place
Edmonds, WA 98026
Byron@xanovea.com
Technical Advisor Kenneth Smoker Director
Health Promotion and Disease Prevention Programs
Assiniboine, Nakoda, Lakota, and Dakota Tribes
krsmoker@yahoo.com
California Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Lisa Sundberg Trinidad Rancheria
PO Box 399
Trinidad, CA 95570
lisasundberginc@gmail.com
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Suzanne A. Sisley President/Principal Investigator
Scottsdale Research Institute
ssisleymd@gmail.com
Nashville Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Beverly Cook Chief
Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe
412 State Route 37
Akwesasne, NY 13655
beverly.cook@srmt-nsn.gov;
abero@srmt-nsn.gov
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
Navajo Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Myron Lizer Vice President
The Navajo Nation
P.O. Box 7440
Window Rock, AZ 86515
myronlizer@navajo-nsn.gov; slewis@nnwo.org;
cbahe@navajo-nsn.gov
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Jill Jim Exeuctive Director
Navajo Department of Health
P.O. Box 1390
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Jill.Jim@nndoh.org
Technical Advisor Ramona Antone-Nez Senior Epidemiologist
Navajo Department of Health
P.O. Box 1390
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Email: Ramona.Nez@nndoh.org
Oklahoma Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Bobby Saunkeah Director
Division of Research and Public Health
Chickasaw Nation Department of Health
1921 Stonecipher Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820
bobby.saunkeah@chickasaw.net
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Michael Peercy Epidemiologist and IRB Administrator
Chickasaw Nation Department of Health
1921 Stonecipher Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820
michael.peercy@chickasaw.net
Phoenix Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Gwendena Lee-Gatewood Chairwoman
White Moutnain Apache Tribe
PO Box 1150
Whiteriver, AZ 85941
gwendena@wmat.us
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Jessica Rudolfo Executive Director
Division of Health Programs
White Mountain Apache Tribe
PO Box 1150
Whiteriver, AZ 85941
jessicarudolfo@wmat.us
Portland Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Stephen Kutz Tribal Council Member
Executive Director of Health and Human Services
Cowlitz Indian Tribe
1044 11th Ave.
Longview, WA 98632
skutz@cowlitz.org
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Jeromy Sullivan Chair
Port Gamble S’Klallam Tribe
31912 Little Boston Road NE
Kingston, WA 98346
jeromys@pgst.nsn.us; dwellmam@pgst.nsn.us
Technical Advisor Tam Dixon-Lutz Project Director
Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board
2121 SW Broadway
tlutz@npaihb.org
Tucson Area Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Herminia Frias Tribal Council Member
Pascua Yaqui Tribe
7474 S. Camino de oeste
Tucson, AZ 85757
Minnie_88@msn.com; Herminia.frias@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Teshia G. Arambula Solomon Associate Professor, Department of Family and
Community Medicine College of Medicine
University of Arizona
1642 E. Helen
Tucson, AZ 85719
solomont@email.arizona.edu
NALM Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Rodney Haring Seneca Nation of Indians
12651 Route 438
Irving, NY 14081
rodney.haring@roswellpark.org
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
NALM Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Debra Danforth Comprehensive Health Division Director
Oneida Nation
PO Box 365
Oneida, WI 54155
ddanfort@oneidanation.org
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  
NALM Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Donna Galbreath Mentasta Traditional Council
8730 Sonora Circle
Eagle River, AK 99577
dgalbreath@southcentralfoundation.com
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2021) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Timothy K. Thomas Director, Clinical and Research Services,
Division of Community Health Services
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
3900 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
tkthomas@anthc.org
NALM Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Lynn Malerba Chief
Mohegan Tribe
13 Crow Hill Road
Uncasville, CT 06382
lmalerba@moheganmail.com
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Yvette Roubideaux Director, Policy Research Center
National Congress of American Indians
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
yroubideaux@ncai.org
NALM Delegate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Vacant  
Alternate - (term ends 12/1/2020) Vacant  
Technical Advisor Vacant  

This page last reviewed on February 21, 2020