SGM Research Coordinating Committee

Member Roster

Full Name

Institute, Center, or Office

Email

Will Aklin

NIDA

aklinwm@nida.nih.gov

Rashada Alexander

NIGMS

rashada.alexander@nih.gov

Susannah Allison

NIMH

allisonsu@mail.nih.gov

Jennifer Alvidrez

NIMHD

alvidrezjl@mail.nih.gov

Tamara Bavendam

NIDDK

tamara.bavendam@nih.gov

Gretchen Buckler

OD/ORWH

aileen.buckler@nih.gov

Regina Bures

NICHD

regina.bures@nih.gov

Stephanie Burrows

NIAMS

stephanie.burrows@nih.gov

Eddie Byrnes

NINR

edmond.byrnes@nih.gov

Victoria Cargill

OD/ORWH

cargillv@od.nih.gov

Juliane Caviston

NIAID

juliane.caviston@nih.gov

Kelly Chandler

NIEHS

kelly.chandler@nih.gov

Emily Chew

NEI

echew@nei.nih.gov

Shauna Clark

OD

clarkshauna@od.nih.gov

Marion Danis

CC

mdanis@cc.nih.gov

Sandeep Dayal

NIDDK

dayals@niddk.nih.gov

Charles (Chuck) Dearolf

OD/OIR

dearolfc@mail.nih.gov

Sara Dodson

NINDS

sara.dodson@nih.gov

Bill Elwood

OD/OBSSR

elwoodwi@od.nih.gov

Lisa Evans

OD/DBRW

evansl@od.nih.gov

Robert Freeman

NIAAA

rfreeman@mail.nih.gov

Paul Gaist

OD/OAR

gaistp@od31em1.od.nih.gov

Patricia Gallagher

NLM

patricia.gallagher@nih.gov

Tina Gatlin

NHGRI

christine.gatlin@nih.gov

Melissa Gerald

NIA

melissa.gerald@nih.gov

Shefa Gordon

NEI

shefa@nei.nih.gov

Amelie Gubitz

NINDS

gubitza@ninds.nih.gov

Ranjan Gupta

NIAID

guptar@niaid.nih.gov

Michael Hahn

NHGRI

michael.hahn@nih.gov

Rebecca Henry

NINR

rebecca.henry@nih.gov

Jonathan Horsford

NIDCR

horsforj@nidcr.nih.gov

Erin Iturriaga

NHLBI

erin.iturriaga@nih.gov

Edmund Keane

THRO

edmund.keane@nih.gov

Charisee Lamar

NICHD

lamarc@mail.nih.gov

Lisa Lang

NLM

langl@mail.nlm.nih.gov

Tamara Lewis-Johnson

NIMH

tl247e@nih.gov

Maria Lopez-Class

AOU

maria.lopez-class@nih.gov

Kathy Michels

FIC

michelsk@ficod.fic.nih.gov

Lauren Milligan

OD/COSWD

lauren.milligan@nih.gov

Katie Morris

OD/OBSSR

kathryn.morris@nih.gov

Brad Newsome

NHLBI

brad.newsome@nih.gov

Roland Owens

OIR

owensrol@mail.nih.gov

Elizabeth (Liz) Perruccio

NCI

liz.perruccio@nih.gov

Heiyoung Park

NIAMS

heiyoung.park@nih.gov

Jennifer Plank-Bazinet

OD/OSP

jennifer.bazinet@nih.gov

Philip Renzullo

NIAID

prenzullo@mail.nih.gov

Alberto Rivera-Rentas

NIDCD

riverara@nidcd.nih.gov

Mark Rubert

CSR

rubertm@csr.nih.gov

Jeff Schulden

NIDA

schuldenj@nida.nih.gov

Lana Shekim

NIDCD

shekiml@nidcd.nih.gov

Candace Sibley

ODSS

candace.sibley@nih.gov

Anastasia Solis

NCCIH

anastasia.solis@nih.gov

Nate Stinson

NIMHD

stinsonn@mail.nih.gov

Emmanuel Taylor

NCI

taylorem@mail.nih.gov

David Tilley

OD/ODP

david.tilley@nih.gov

Alyssa Tonsing-Carter

OD/OSP

alyssa.tonsing-carter@nih.gov

Bali White

OEDI

bali.white@nih.gov

Della White

NCCIH

whitede@mail.nih.gov

Vanessa White

NIDDK

vanessa.white@nih.gov

Amber Wilson

OD/OAR

amber.wilson@nih.gov

Dave Wilson

THRO

dave.wilson2@nih.gov


 

This page last reviewed on October 4, 2019