SGM-RCC Members

RCC Roster
Name/IC/email

Will Aklin (NIDA) aklinwm@nida.nih.gov
Rashada Alexander (NIGMS) rashada.alexander@nih.gov
Susannah Allison (NIMH) allisonsu@mail.nih.gov
Jennifer Alvidrez (NIMHD) alvidrezjl@mail.nih.gov
Irene Avila (OD/COSWD) avilai@od.nih.gov
Tamara Bavendam (NIDDK) tamara.bavendam@nih.gov
Gretchen Buckler (OD/ORWH) aileen.buckler@nih.gov
Stephanie Burrows (NIAMS) stephanie.burrows@nih.gov
Eddie Byrnes (NINR) edmond.byrnes@nih.gov
Victoria Cargill (OD/ORWH) cargillv@OD.NIH.GOV
Juliane Caviston (NIAID) juliane.caviston@nih.gov
Kelly Chandler (NIEHS) kelly.chandler@nih.gov
Emily Chew (NEI) echew@nei.nih.gov
Shauna Clark (OD/OITE) clarkshauna@od.nih.gov
Marion Danis (CC) mdanis@cc.nih.gov
Sandeep Dayal (NIDDK) dayals@niddk.nih.gov
Charles (Chuck) Dearolf (OD/OIR) dearolfc@mail.nih.gov
Bill Elwood (OD/OBSSR) elwoodwi@od.nih.gov
Lisa Evans (OD/DBRW) evansl@od.nih.gov
Robert Freeman (NIAAA) rfreeman@mail.nih.gov
Tina Gatlin (NHGRI) christine.gatlin@nih.gov
Melissa Gerald (NIA) melissa.gerald@nih.gov
Shefa Gordon (NEI) shefa@nei.nih.gov
Amelie Gubitz (NINDS) gubitza@ninds.nih.gov
Ranjan Gupta (NIAID) guptar@niaid.nih.gov
Michael Hahn (NHGRI) michael.hahn@nih.gov
Sara Hargrave (OD/OBSSR) sara.hargrave@nih.gov
Rebecca Henry (NINR) rebecca.henry@nih.gov
Jonathan Horsford (NIDCR) horsforj@nidcr.nih.gov
Jessica Hostetler (NHLBI) jessica.hostetler@nih.gov
Edmund Keane (THRO) edmund.keane@nih.gov
Charisee Lamar (NICHD) lamarc@mail.nih.gov
Lisa Lang (NLM) langl@mail.nlm.nih.gov
Tamara Lewis-Johnson (NIMH) tl247e@nih.gov
Kathy Michels (FIC) michelsk@ficod.fic.nih.gov
Jennifer Plank-Bazinet (OD/OSP) jennifer.bazinet@nih.gov
Kate Nagy (NIA) nagyk@mail.nih.gov
Brad Newsome (NHLBI) brad.newsome@nih.gov
Katie Pahigiannis (NINDS) katie.pahigiannis@nih.gov
Elizabeth (Liz) Perruccio (NCI) liz.perruccio@nih.gov
LeShawndra Price (NHLBI) leshawndra.price@nih.gov
Philip Renzullo (NIAID) prenzullo@mail.nih.gov
Alberto Rivera-Rentas (NIDCD) riverara@nidcd.nih.gov
Mary Roary (NINR) mary.roary@nih.gov
Mark Rubert (CSR) rubertm@csr.nih.gov
Jeff Schulden (NIDA) schuldenj@nida.nih.gov
Tara Schwetz (OD/IMOD) schwetzta@od.nih.gov
Lana Shekim (NIDCD) shekiml@nidcd.nih.gov
Anastasia Solis (NCCIH) anastasia.solis@nih.gov
Nate Stinson (NIMHD) stinsonn@mail.nih.gov
Emmanuel Taylor (NCI) taylorem@mail.nih.gov
Della White (NICHD) whitede@mail.nih.gov
Bali White (OEDI) bali.white@nih.gov
Vanessa A. White (OD/OAR) vanessa.white@nih.gov
Dave Wilson (THRO) dave.wilson2@nih.gov
Kate Winseck (OD/ODP) winseckk@mail.nih.gov

This page last reviewed on June 11, 2018