SGM Research Coordinating Committee

Member Roster

Name Institute, Center, or Office   Email
Will Aklin NIDA aklinwm@nida.nih.gov
Rashada Alexander NIGMS rashada.alexander@nih.gov
Susannah Allison NIMH allisonsu@mail.nih.gov
Jennifer Alvidrez NIMHD alvidrezjl@mail.nih.gov
Tamara Bavendam NIDDK tamara.bavendam@nih.gov
Gretchen Buckler OD/ORWH aileen.buckler@nih.gov
Stephanie Burrows NIAMS stephanie.burrows@nih.gov
Eddie Byrnes NINR edmond.byrnes@nih.gov
Victoria Cargill OD/ORWH cargillv@od.nih.gov
Juliane Caviston NIAID juliane.caviston@nih.gov
Kelly Chandler NIEHS kelly.chandler@nih.gov
Emily Chew NEI echew@nei.nih.gov
Shauna Clark OD clarkshauna@od.nih.gov
Marion Danis CC mdanis@cc.nih.gov
Sandeep Dayal NIDDK dayals@niddk.nih.gov
Charles (Chuck) Dearolf  OD/OIR dearolfc@mail.nih.gov
Sara Dodson NINDS sara.dodson@nih.gov
Bill Elwood OD/OBSSR elwoodwi@od.nih.gov
Lisa Evans OD/DBRW evansl@od.nih.gov
Robert Freeman NIAAA rfreeman@mail.nih.gov
Paul Gaist OD/OAR gaistp@od31em1.od.nih.gov
Patricia Gallagher NLM patricia.gallagher@nih.gov
Tina Gatlin NHGRI christine.gatlin@nih.gov
Melissa Gerald NIA melissa.gerald@nih.gov
Shefa Gordon NEI shefa@nei.nih.gov
Amelie Gubitz NINDS gubitza@ninds.nih.gov
Ranjan Gupta NIAID guptar@niaid.nih.gov
Michael Hahn NHGRI michael.hahn@nih.gov
Rebecca Henry NINR rebecca.henry@nih.gov
Jonathan Horsford NIDCR horsforj@nidcr.nih.gov
Erin Iturriaga NHLBI erin.iturriaga@nih.gov
Edmund Keane THRO edmund.keane@nih.gov
Charisee Lamar NICHD lamarc@mail.nih.gov
Lisa Lang NLM langl@mail.nlm.nih.gov
Tamara Lewis-Johnson NIMH tl247e@nih.gov
Maria Lopez-Class AOU maria.lopez-class@nih.gov
Kathy Michels FIC michelsk@ficod.fic.nih.gov
Lauren Milligan OD/COSWD lauren.milligan@nih.gov
Katie Morris OD/OBSSR kathryn.morris@nih.gov
Brad Newsome NHLBI brad.newsome@nih.gov
Roland Owens OIR owensrol@mail.nih.gov
Elizabeth (Liz) Perruccio NCI liz.perruccio@nih.gov
Jennifer Plank-Bazinet OD/OSP jennifer.bazinet@nih.gov
Philip Renzullo NIAID prenzullo@mail.nih.gov
Alberto Rivera-Rentas NIDCD riverara@nidcd.nih.gov
Mark Rubert  CSR rubertm@csr.nih.gov
Jeff Schulden NIDA schuldenj@nida.nih.gov
Lana Shekim NIDCD shekiml@nidcd.nih.gov
Candace Sibley ODSS candace.sibley@nih.gov
Anastasia Solis NCCIH anastasia.solis@nih.gov
Nate Stinson NIMHD stinsonn@mail.nih.gov
Emmanuel Taylor NCI taylorem@mail.nih.gov
David Tilley OD/ODP david.tilley@nih.gov
Alyssa Tonsing-Carter OD/OSP alyssa.tonsing-carter@nih.gov
Bali White OEDI bali.white@nih.gov
Della White NCCIH whitede@mail.nih.gov
Vanessa White NIDDK vanessa.white@nih.gov
Amber Wilson OD/OAR amber.wilson@nih.gov
Dave Wilson THRO dave.wilson2@nih.gov 
Kate Winseck OD/ODP winseckk@mail.nih.gov

This page last reviewed on July 16, 2019