Sequence Read Archive (SRA) Data Working Group Roster

CO-CHAIRS

Susan Gregurick, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Data Science
Office of the Director
National Institutes of Health
2 Center Drive, Room 1W21, Building 2
Bethesda, MD 20852
Phone: (301) 827-7616
Email: susan.gregurick@nih.gov

Kevin B. Johnson, M.D., M.S.
Cornelius Vanderbilt Chair and Professor
Department of Biomedical Informatics
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
2525 West End Avenue, Suite 1475
Nashville, TN 37203-8556
Phone: (615) 936-6867
Fax: (615) 936-0102
Email: kevin.johnson@vumc.org
Assistant: Teresa Gillespie
Email: teresa.gillespie@vumc.org

MEMBERS

Kristin Ardlie, Ph.D.
Director, Genotype Tissue Expression (GTEX LDACC)
Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard University
75 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
Phone: (617) 714-7901
Email: kardlie@broadinstitute.org

Toby Bloom, Ph.D.
Deputy Scientific Director, Informatics
New York Genome Center
101 6th Avenue
New York, NY 10013
Email: tbloom@alum.mit.edu

Rob Edwards, Ph.D.
Professor of Bioinformatics
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
Office PS 123
San Diego, CA 92182
Phone: (619) 594-1672
Email: redwards@sdsu.edu

Rick Horwitz, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Allen Institute for Cell Science
615 Westlake Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: (206) 548-8503
Email: rickh@alleninstitute.org
Assistant: Karen Pabillon-Green
Phone: (206) 548-8536
Email: karenp@alleninstitute.org

Hyun Min Kang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
University of Michigan School of Public Health
M4623 SPH I Tower
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Phone: (734) 647-1980
Email: hmkang@umihch.edu

Debbie Nickerson, Ph.D.
Professor of Genome Sciences
Adjunct Professor of Bioengineering
University of Washington
Foege S-213B
P.O. Box 355065
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: (206) 685-7387
Email: debnick@uw.edu

Jinghui Zhang, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Computional Biology
St. Jude Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
MS 1135, Room IA6038
262 Danny Thomas Place
Memphis, TN 38105-3678
Phone: (901) 595-7069
Email: jinghui.zhang@stjude.org

This page last reviewed on November 26, 2019