SGM Research Coordinating Committee

Member Roster

Full Name

NIH Institute/Center/Office

Email

Maria Lopez-Class

All of Us Research Program

maria.lopez-class@nih.gov

Sheri Schully All of Us Research Program schullys@mail.nih.gov

Mark Rubert

Center for Scientific Review

rubertm@csr.nih.gov

Lisa Evans

Division of Biomedical Research Workforce/Office of the Director

evansl@od.nih.gov

Regina Bures

Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development

regina.bures@nih.gov

Charisee Lamar

Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development

lamarc@mail.nih.gov

Ronna Popkin

Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development

ronna.popkin@nih.gov

Ranjan Gupta

Fogarty International Center

guptar@niaid.nih.gov

Kathy Michels

Fogarty International Center

michelsk@ficod.fic.nih.gov

Brad Newsome

Fogarty International Center

brad.newsome@nih.gov

Elizabeth (Liz) Perruccio

National Cancer Institute

liz.perruccio@nih.gov

Emmanuel Taylor

National Cancer Institute

taylorem@mail.nih.gov

Guadalupe Aquino

National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences

lupe.aquino@nih.gov

Anastasia Solis

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health

anastasia.solis@nih.gov

Della White

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health

whitede@mail.nih.gov

Emily Chew

National Eye Institute

echew@nei.nih.gov

Shefa Gordon

National Eye Institute

shefa@nei.nih.gov

Melissa Green Parker

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute

melissa.greenparker@nih.gov

Erin Iturriaga

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute

erin.iturriaga@nih.gov

Vence Bonham

National Human Genome Research Institute

bonhamv@mail.nih.gov

Tina Gatlin

National Human Genome Research Institute

christine.gatlin@nih.gov

Juliane Caviston

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

juliane.caviston@nih.gov

Philip Renzullo

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

prenzullo@mail.nih.gov

Stephanie Burrows

National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases

stephanie.burrows@nih.gov

Heiyoung Park

National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases

heiyoung.park@nih.gov

Denise Stredrick

National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research

stredrid@mail.nih.gov

Tamara Bavendam

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

tamara.bavendam@nih.gov

Sandeep Dayal

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

dayals@niddk.nih.gov

Vanessa White

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

vanessa.white@nih.gov

Kelly Chandler

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

kelly.chandler@nih.gov

Edgardo Falcon Morales

National Institute of General Medical Sciences

edgardo.falcon@nih.gov

Mercedes Rubio

National Institute of General Medical Sciences

rubiome@mail.nih.gov

Susannah Allison

National Institute of Mental Health

allisonsu@mail.nih.gov

Tamara Lewis-Johnson

National Institute of Mental Health

tl247e@nih.gov

Richard Benson

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke

richard.benson@nih.gov

Stacey Chambers

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke

sc395c@nih.gov

Sara Dodson

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke

sara.dodson@nih.gov

Eddie Byrnes

National Institute of Nursing Research

edmond.byrnes@nih.gov

Rebecca Henry

National Institute of Nursing Research

rebecca.henry@nih.gov

Melissa Gerald

National Institute on Aging

melissa.gerald@nih.gov

Robert Freeman

National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism

rfreeman@mail.nih.gov

Alberto Rivera-Rentas

National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders

riverara@nidcd.nih.gov

Lana Shekim

National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders

shekiml@nidcd.nih.gov

Will Aklin

National Institute on Drug Abuse

aklinwm@nida.nih.gov

Jeff Schulden

National Institute on Drug Abuse

schuldenj@nida.nih.gov

Jennifer Alvidrez

National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities

alvidrezjl@mail.nih.gov

Nate Stinson

National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities

stinsonn@mail.nih.gov

Patricia Gallagher

National Library of Medicine

patricia.gallagher@nih.gov

Lisa Lang

National Library of Medicine

langl@mail.nlm.nih.gov

Marion Danis

NIH Clinical Center

mdanis@cc.nih.gov

Meryl Sufian

Office of AIDS Research/Office of the Director

sufianm@mail.nih.gov

Amber Wilson

Office of AIDS Research/Office of the Director

amber.wilson@nih.gov

 Bill Elwood

Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research/Office of the Director

elwoodwi@od.nih.gov

Katie Morris

Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research/Office of the Director

kathryn.morris@nih.gov

David Tilley

Office of Disease Prevention/Office of the Director

david.tilley@nih.gov

Kate Winseck

Office of Disease Prevention/Office of the Director

winseckk@mail.nih.gov

Bali White

Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

bali.white@nih.gov

Charles (Chuck) Dearolf

Office of Intramural Research/Office of the Director

dearolfc@mail.nih.gov

Roland Owens

Office of Intramural Research/Office of the Director

owensrol@mail.nih.gov

Shauna Clark

Office of Intramural Training and Education/Office of the Director

clarkshauna@od.nih.gov

Rajasri Roy

Office of Research on Women’s Health/Office of the Director

royr2@mail.nih.gov

Jennifer Plank-Bazinet

Office of Science Policy/Office of the Director

jennifer.bazinet@nih.gov

Alyssa Tonsing-Carter

Office of Science Policy/Office of the Director

alyssa.tonsing-carter@nih.gov

Charlene Le Fauve

Scientific Workforce Diversity/Office of the Director

charlene.lefauve@nih.gov

Edmund Keane

Tribal Health Research Office/Office of the Director

edmund.keane@nih.gov

Shawn Thomas

Tribal Health Research Office/Office of the Director

shawn.thomas2@nih.gov

Dave Wilson

Tribal Health Research Office/Office of the Director

dave.wilson2@nih.gov

This page last reviewed on March 30, 2020