Skip Navigation

You are here

Contact Us

Didn't find what you were looking for below? Find names, phone numbers, and addresses in the NIH Staff Directory.

 

Name Title Email Phone Number
Immediate Office of the Director
Franziska Grieder, DVM, Ph.D. Director franziska.grieder@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0744
Michael Chang, Ph.D. Deputy Director michael.chang@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0750
Chris Bohince Extramural Support Assistant christopher.bohince@nih.hhs.gov 301-451-7845
Terry Clark Staff Assistant clarkt@od.nih.gov 301-594-6082
Josephine Evans Administrative Officer evansjo@mail.nih.gov 301-594-9506
Bruce Fuchs, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator bruce.fuchs@nih.gov 301-402-5225
Patricia Newman Program Analyst pnewman@mail.nih.gov 301-435-0864
Kenneth Shaw Program Specialist kenneth.shaw@nih.hhs.gov 301-451-7074
Renee Vess (C) Operations Coordinator renee.vess@nih.gov 301-435-0959
Desiree von Kollmar Health Science Policy Analyst desiree.vonkollmar@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0045
Kelli Wise Program Specialist kelli.wise@nih.hhs.gov 301-594-5367
Division of Comparative Medicine
Stephanie Murphy, V.M.D., Ph.D. Director, Division of Comparative Medicine stephanie.murphy@nih.gov 301-451-7818
Miguel Contreras, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator miguel.contreras@nih.hhs.gov 301-594-9410
Sheri Hild, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator sheri.hild@nih.gov 301-594-8937
Oleg MirochnItchenko, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator oleg.mirochnitchenko@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0748
Manuel Moro, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator manuel.moro@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0960
Harold Watson, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator harold.watson@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0744
Sige Zou, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator Sige.Zou@@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0749
Division of Construction and Instruments
Malgorzata Klosek, Ph.D. Director, Division of Construction and Instruments malgorzata.klosek@nih.gov 301-435-2211
Alena Horska, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator alena.horska@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0815
Roya Kalantari, Ph.D. PMF STEM Health Specialist roya.kalatari@nih.hhs.gov 301-594-6140
Abraham Levy, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator abraham.levy@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0772
Willie McCullough, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator willie.mccullough@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0783
Esmail Torkashvan, P.E. General Engineer essie.torkashvan@nih.hhs.gov 301-435-0769
Office of Science Education/Science Education Partnership Awards (SEPA)
Lawrence (Tony) Beck, Ph.D. Health Scientist Administrator beckl@mail.nih.gov 301-435-0805

 

 

 

  • Download Readers:
  • Download Adobe PDF Reader
  • Download Microsoft PowerPoint Viewer
  • Download Microsoft Word Viewer
  • Download Microsoft Excel Viewer